Tags

, ,

Todays Daily Post ReArRaNgE

I love to rearrange my altars, my sacred spaces.

I move all of my crystals about, picking them up, feeling the energy in their touch and placing them together in new patterns.

I also like to rearrange my thoughts in the same way, some thoughts live in the dark, in the shadows and they need to be brought into the light where they can be warmed with love and clarity, heard with a tender ear. Otherwise these thoughts can grow at such a fast pace, like weeds in a garden after a thunderstorm and torrential rain.

A garden is like my mind, it needs constant loving attention.

But its always remembering that some of those weeds are in fact healers in disguise, same too with my thoughts, that is why I handle with care.

dbf3fa2389b0fe446fa0c28df9b4af00

 

 

