Tags

, , , ,

20161009_0915091st quarter moon oracle card for contemplation in the coming week

IX Chel ~ Creativity

I weave strings of energy
into the web of creation
Where nothing was before
out of the void
into the world
I spin them into existence
Out from my mind
out from my body
out of my awareness of what needs to be
Now there is something new
and all life is nourished

Creativity nurtures, creativity reweaves the tears in our vitality, creativity heals. It is our birthright and our lifeblood; it makes us healthy and happy. Wholeness is nurtured when you open to your creativity and live with it.
Get your creative juices flowing this coming week!~
~The Goddess Oracle by Amy Sophia Marashinsky. Illustrated by Hrana Janto

This is definately an oracle deck for your collection

