Tags

, ,

First of all, my most humble apologies for being so late with this New Moon Reading.
But here it is, better late than never

New Moon Energy ~ Pay attention to the little things..move in closer see the details..sometimes we can get swept away by the bigger picture and we cannot see important details that may be missed, slow down, breathe deep, everything will be ok, but don’t be tempted to rush through projects.
It is important to take a pause from time to time to make sure things feel in alignment

Blessings

The new moon is pulsing
with possibilities
I see colours
I see glass
I feel magical energy
I feel the earth beneath my feet
I breathe easy
I understand that alignment
is within me
and birthing new visions
to match the fresh newness of this moon
is etched deep in my soul

newmoon

