Tags

, ,

As most of you know I do a collective reading at the beginning of each month. To help refresh, here is June’s Reading

So this month was all about stepping out and taking risks…how did you fair?

I think I did pretty good, I have a handful of clients that I clean for, but with my partners accounting business getting busier I have been learning the ropes and doing some admin work for him, definitely out of my comfort zone, I’m not an office type of person.

But I’ve actually really enjoyed it and managed to drop one of my cleaning clients. Eventually I want to be in the office full time, so definitely made progress.

The energy that is prevalent now at the end of June should be one of security and a sense of abundance. Are you feeling more settled? Do you feel more comfortable? Like the coat you tried on at the beginning of the month is starting to feel better, even more sophisticated when wearing it?

I am

Lets kiss June goodbye and get ready to leap into July

Have a Blessed day, enjoy reflecting on this month that is passing, give thanks for all the blessings, even those blessings that were disguised as hard lessons 😉

Much Love
Leisa

