Tags

,

Plan the ultimate celebration for the person you’re closest to, and tell us about it. Where is it? Who’s there? What’s served? What happens?

RSVP

The Ultimate Celebration.

I would secretly buy a Farm of about 200Hectares with the most beautiful house on it, it would look something like this

Dream Home

I would suggest to my most amazing wonderful man who I adore and love so much that we go for a nice Sunday drive. I’d drive him here, he’d freak when we drive up the drive of someones private home and ask what the hell am I doing? 😉

I’d park the car and hand him the keys to the front door and say “Welcome Home Darling, I Love you”

The house inside is beautifully furnished, and everything is set up for us to begin living there right that minute.

I have a stock truck arriving the next day with our cattle and horses, the dogs and cats are moving up the following day.

I take John out to the horse arena that would look like this…

ArenaArena1

This would be my celebration and this is who I would share it with!

