Tags

Lets look back over the month of May and see where its journey has led us.

Welcome to May

For me this journey inward has certainly held true for me.

I’ve hardly left the house all month, only for essentials, and certainly not for social occasions other than connecting with my lovely clients when I work.

This has been a month to set up my home art/office space, and I’ve been very busy helping my partner with his home accounting business.

And I’ve dived in with incredible passion into the art of zentangle and I love it so fiercely I cannot even begin to put into words how I feel about it.

So much so that I have a large gnarly callous on my right hand from holding my pen!

May is the Birthday month of my ex husband, and also our wedding anniversary we were married on his birthday 21 years ago, So this month I reflected upon that journey and where I have travelled since! And give thanks and grateful blessings for all that we shared together..the good, the bad, and the ugly. A lot has happened in 21 years

So as the curtain comes down on May, I give thanks for all I have received, and go gently with open heart into June!

Blessed Be

