Tags

,

When you started your blog, did you set any goals? Have you achieved them? Have they changed at all?

Goals

My goal was to have all of my writing in one place..the bonus was sharing it with you all, and your response was quite overwhelming. Also to do a daily collective reading, but that goal has faded into the background as my passion for zentangle art has taken over in my life…well that and working longer hours in the home office for my accountant partner, it’s Tax Time and we have clients bulging at the seams.

So now my goal has changed, I really like to try and get the daily prompt done each day..two zentangle challenges done a week and as much office work done as my eyes, shoulders and hands can handle, and a collective reading at least 4x a month..New Moon, Full Moon, last day of the month, and 1st day of each new month..so tune in folks!~

Oh and I’ve taken up yoga again

🙂

