Tags

Aww Thank you so much Slepsnor for nominating me for this awesome award. I certainly love to inspire..guess its working yippee, thanks again

reality-blog-award

The ‘Reality blog award’ involves answering five questions and nominating five bloggers.

  • If you could change something, what would you change? How people think, I know I know its a planet of free choice and free will, but FFS hows that been working for us!
  • If you could repeat an age, what age would it be? 11 because that was the worst of times and yet the best of times. I spent all my spare time down at the paddocks with horses, I loved them, especially a horse called Snowy
  • What one thing really scares you? Not being able to do the things I love. Writing, being imaginative, exploring my mind and constantly being amused at what I find in there.
  • What one dream have you not completed yet which you think you will be able to complete? Actually writing this novel, and it being well received 
  •  If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be? I want to be the Dalai lama because I want to see how differently we think and feel. 

I nominate: 

Wiley’s Wisdom

memyselfandela

Geo Sans

Conversations With Healers

Jump For Joy: Photo Project

 

– Remember, there is no obligation to accept or forward the awards to other bloggers.

