Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Gawain Speaks: My strength is greatest at midday, yet the enemies of the kingdom come often by night. I must hone my skills upon the stone of fortitude in all seasons, to pit my body and spirit against the challenges that threaten this land. Have courage, be ready and fight with me. -Caitlin Matthews

Approach your inner monsters with compassion, instead of trying to banish your so-called flaws (that only you see) embrace them with love and compassion. It takes great strength to face your inner demons, but face them you must, without getting defensive and cranky (especially when someone points them out to you)

Be honest, listen to whats making you feel defensive, and ask yourself why? Adjust and change the behavior that you cling to, it serves you no great purpose you know. Love your whole self with loving compassion and acceptance

Much Love

