Tags

, , ,

Explain why you chose your blog’s title and what it means to you.

The Tarot Alchemist.

My last blog was called Korumana which was the name of my business A tarot consulting business. I have been reading tarot for 18 years. I live in Oamaru, South Island of New Zealand.

Oamaru is known as the Steam Punk Capital of New Zealand and we have an amazing historic precinct where many artists and small business’s converge to sell their wares. My friend has an amazing art space called “The Loft” She kindly offered me a space to do my readings from, so I decided to purchase a Steam punk deck to work with the theme of Oamaru. And Korumana just didn’t seem to fit anymore.

So I have decided to become  known as Mistress Serendipity, Steam punk Tarot alchemist of Oamaru.

So yeah The Tarot Alchemist

