Tags

, ,

InspiringsFramedPrintGratitudeBestowsReverence

So lets think about gratitude…what are you grateful for today?

I’ll start

I am grateful for having the space to look after myself

My face, which radiates a happy glow

My feet, for they carry me everywhere and keep me anchored on this beautiful earth.

I am grateful for my memories, and how they are like old friends I can visit and enjoy once more.

My breath

My Spirit

My love

my forgiveness

music and books!

I am grateful I can be all I know myself to be, without any fear, I used to live with so much fear

fear of not being good enough

but now I know the truth

I am good enough

And I am grateful

So now an A-Z of gratitude, I encourage you to do one too

Apples

Blessings

Consistency

Dogs

Eggs

Farming

Goddess

House

Interaction

Joy

Kissing 😉

Loving

Motherhood

Nightime

Openness

Pleasure

Quietness

Reality

Sex!

Touch

Union

Variety

Warmth

X – marks the spot

You

Zero…because its the point of beginning again

