Tags

,

very-inspiring-blogger-awardrules

Mkesling63 has nominated me for the very inspiring blogger award. Thanks so mich I always enjoy reading your blog, gets the grey matter ticking in ways I didn’t think were possible

And of course I nominate 15 others who inspire me, make me laugh, love and sometimes even cry!

Golden Age Mentor

Jump For Joy

Geo Sans

Green Horn Photos

Legends of Windemere

Silk Mantras

Daily Echo

LilyPetal

heartflow 2013

A hot Cup of Love

seefurther

Nostrovia! Poetry

septicalvar

13th Paradigm

Life as Improv

And now 7 things about me.

Hmmmmm

  • I love going to the rodeo
  • I prefer cold weather to hot weather
  • Autumn is my favorite season
  • I don’t like Christmas
  • I have crooked teeth
  • My hair went curly after I had my 3rd child
  • I have an amazing idea for a novel
