Tags

, ,

Thanks so much again to mkesling63 I find your blog equally illuminating, so much I gotta wear shades baby!!! 😉 You really really make me think, and this is good because I so often function through my emotions, and a balance is good and you help me to keep a solid balance…Thank You

The rules of this award are:

1. Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you

2. Say a few words of gratitude on your blog and follow the link

3. Share a few words about yourself and pass on the Award to at minimum 5 other bloggers…

A little about me: I’m drinking more water and eating more veges. I’m loving more fully and releasing emotional pain more effortlessly. I’m excited about turning 44 in April.
And I’m excited about holding a stall at the Body, Mind and Spirit Festival in Christchurch next month. I also gave a public talk, last month at the spiritual rainbow service and did some pyschometry readings, was great fun!

My nominees are

Mkesling63

goodmorningbedtimestory

purnimodo

Some Photos & Fancies

Endless Light and Love

 

