Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

grail hermit

The Grail Hermit Speaks: I am the voice in the stillness and I am the listening. I welcome all who need counsel, but the idle chatterer can leave my grove. Sit at my fire, be refreshed. Send down your roots and be as my flowering staff: a wonder in the wilderness and a sign of illumination.

-Caitlin Matthews.

This card brings great comfort today, assists you to remain still in natures setting and just listen, no need for talking today..today is solace for your soul, a quiet restful day. Try and have some quiet time for yourself today where you can recharge your batteries. Be alert to the words that come from others, there is guidance all around us in many forms.

Be Peaceful, disturb your spirit as little as possible..be ZEN

Much Love

